RIKEN Center for Biosystems Dynamics Research, Laboratory for Morphogenetic Signaling (Hayashi Lab.)

Japanese
Access

Member

Laboratory members

Shigeo's face photo
Shigeo Hayashi
Team Leader
shigeo.hayashi@riken.jp
WeiChen's face photo
Chu WeiChen
Research Scientist
wei-chen.chu@riken.jp
Yuki's face photo
Yuki Itakura
Research Scientist
yuki.itakura.cj@riken.jp
Sayaka's face photo
Sayaka Sekine
Research Scientist
sayaka.sekine@riken.jp
Housei's face photo
Housei Wada
Technical Staff
housei.wada@riken.jp
Sami's face photo
Sami Mustafa
Technical Staff
mustafa@riken.jp
Sachi's face photo
Sachi Inagaki
Technical Staff
sachi.ishizuka@riken.jp
Kentaro's face photo
Kentaro Yoshida
Graduate student
kentaro.yoshida@riken.jp
Zhengkuan's face photo
Sun Zhengkuan
Graduate student
zhengkuan.sun@riken.jp
Ryoko's face photo
Ryoko Araki
Assistant
ryoko.araki@riken.jp
Mai's face photo
Mai Shibata
Assistant
mai.shibata@riken.jp
Ikuko Fukujo
Part Timer
fukuiku@cdb.riken.jp
Noriko Morimitsu
Part Timer
noriko.morimitu@riken.jp
Mami Fukuoka
Part Timer
mami.fukuoka@riken.jp

Other enrollment

Yuuichi Kumakiyuuichi.kumaki@riken.jp
Erina Kuranagaerina.kuranaga@riken.jp